We at the speedway are hereby acknowledging that we have made a mistake regarding Travis Farrow and his race team and sponsors. Travis Farrow is indeed the Late Model Champion at Full Throttle Motor Speedway for 2021. It has been brought to our attention that an oversight has been made by the speedway. We are terribly sorry for any confusion this has caused. Below is an updated list of 2021 Season Champions:

Junior Late Model: Bentley Webber

Mini Truck: Kaisha Zimoch

Rookie Stock: Kyle Flemming

Fun Stock: Mark Merritt

Mini Stock: Thomas Wunsch

Street Stock: Larry Hartley

Thunder Truck: Jason Vale

Late Model: Travis Farrow

Vintage Late Model: Billy Alderson

Crazy Trains: The Avengers

Ontario Pro Sprints: James Stanley